- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

Our Weekend Livestreams & More

[1]

Millennial Woes

604 words

1. Our Weekend Livestreams

Counter-Currents Radio and The Writers’ Bloc have switched days:

On Saturday, October 9th, Counter-Currents Radio welcomes guest host Millennial Woes and special guest Karl Thorburn to talk about current events, white identity politics, and of course YOUR QUESTIONS. Counter-Currents Radio will be streaming on DLive [2] and Odysee [3] at noon PST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm UK time, & 9 pm CET. Send your questions, comments, and donations through Entropy: entropystream.live/countercurrents [4]

On Sunday, October 10th, Nick Jeelvy will be joined on the Writers’ Bloc by Mark Gullick to talk about Brit Rock, current events, plus YOUR QUESTIONS. The Writers’ Bloc will be streaming on DLive [2] and Odysee [3] at 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm UK time, & 10 pm CET. Send your questions, comments, and donations through Entropy: entropystream.live/countercurrents [4]

[5]2. Greg Johnson’s The Year America Died is now in print in hardcover, paperback, and ebook.

For what is surely a limited time only, The Year America Died is also available on Amazon.com: https://www.amazon.com/Year-America-Died-Greg-Johnson/dp/1642641723/ [6]

To order direct from Counter-Currents, simply click here: https://counter-currents.com/the-year-america-died/ [7]

3. A Great Incentive to Give: Our Paywall

Counter-Currents extends special privileges to those who donate $120 or more per year.

First, donor comments will appear immediately instead of waiting in a moderation queue. (People who abuse this privilege will lose it.)

Second, donors will have immediate access to all Counter-Currents posts. Non-donors will find that one post a day, five posts a week will be behind a “paywall” and will be available to the general public after 30 days.

Naturally, we do not grant permission to other websites to repost paywall content before 30 days have passed.

What will go behind the paywall? The short answer is: stuff you really want to see, including:

We generally won’t put things behind the paywall that deal with current events. Instead, we will focus on evergreen material that won’t seem irrelevant after 30 days.

How do you access these privileges?

To subscribe to the paywall, we need three things from you:

To register, just fill out this form and we will walk you through the payment process. There are a number of different payment options.

Fill out this field ONLY if you want to be included in our Paywall Insiders Chat. Keep in mind that membership is open to paywall subscribers only, but there is no further vetting. If you do not want your phone number to be visible to the group, check your profile privacy settings before joining.

If you are in the United States, the easiest way to pay for your paywall subscription is by e-check. It is as secure, fast, and convenient as a credit card. All you need is your checkbook:

GreenPay™ by Green Payment

Subscription Level

Note: To register, you need to do more than just send an echeck payment. You need to fill out the form as well, or we won’t know what to do with the echeck payment.

4. Paywall Gift Subscriptions

[9]If you are already behind the paywall and want to share the benefits, Counter-Currents also offers paywall gift subscriptions. We need just five things from you:

To register, just fill out this form and we will walk you through the payment and registration process. There are a number of different payment options.