- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

This Weekend’s Livestreams
Tonight’s Episode of The Writers’ Bloc Cancelled

[1]281 words

On Saturday, May 7, 2022, Greg Johnson will be joined by lawyer Richard Houck to discuss the possible end of Roe v. Wade, plus current events, and YOUR QUESTIONS. In the second hour, Greg will do another Ask Me Anything. Counter-Currents Radio starts at noon PST, 3 pm EST, and 9 pm CET on:

On Sunday, May 8th, 2022, Nick Jeelvy and The Writers’ Bloc will be back to discuss the situation in Russia with special guest Riley Waggaman of the Edward Slavsquat blog at: 1:00 pm PST, 4:00 pm EST, 10:00 CET on:

*  *  *

Counter-Currents has extended special privileges to those who donate $120 or more per year.

To get full access to all content behind the paywall, sign up here:

Paywall Gift Subscriptions

[5]If you are already behind the paywall and want to share the benefits, Counter-Currents also offers paywall gift subscriptions. We need just five things from you:

To register, just fill out this form and we will walk you through the payment and registration process. There are a number of different payment options.