- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

This Weekend’s Livestreams
Jim Goad on Counter-Currents Radio & Kathryn S. on The Writers’ Bloc

[1]248 words

On Saturday, May 14, 2022, Greg Johnson will be joined by Jim Goad to talk about life, current events, and YOUR QUESTIONS. In the second hour, Greg will do another solo Ask Me Anything. Counter-Currents Radio starts at noon PST, 3 pm EST, and 9 pm CET on:

On Sunday, May 15th, 2022, Nick Jeelvy welcomes special guest Kathryn S. to The Writers’ Bloc to discuss what they do best: write, starting at 1:00 pm PST, 4:00 pm EST, 10:00 CET on:

*  *  *

Counter-Currents has extended special privileges to those who donate $120 or more per year.

To get full access to all content behind the paywall, sign up here:

Paywall Gift Subscriptions

[5]If you are already behind the paywall and want to share the benefits, Counter-Currents also offers paywall gift subscriptions. We need just five things from you:

To register, just fill out this form and we will walk you through the payment and registration process. There are a number of different payment options.