- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

Two Must-See Weekend Livestreams
Jason Kessler on the Charlottesville Trial & Jim Goad on the Best Month Ever

[1]126 words

Saturday, November 6th, Counter-Currents Radio host Greg Johnson welcomes Jason Kessler to talk about the ongoing Charlottesville trial and, of course, YOUR QUESTIONS. Counter-Currents Radio will be streaming on DLive [2] and Odysee [3] at noon PST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm CET. Send your questions, comments, and donations through Entropy: entropystream.live/countercurrents [4]

Sunday, November 7th, Nick Jeelvy will be joined on the Writers’ Bloc by Jim Goad to talk about Counter-Currents‘ best month yet, namely this past October. (At Counter-Currents, every month is the best month yet.) Plus Nick and Jim will discuss current events and YOUR QUESTIONS. The Writers’ Bloc will be streaming on DLive [2] and Odysee [3] at 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm UK time, and 10 pm CET. Send your questions, comments, and donations through Entropy: entropystream.live/countercurrents [4]

*  *  *

Counter-Currents has extended special privileges to those who donate $120 or more per year.

To get full access to all content behind the paywall, sign up here:

Paywall Gift Subscriptions

[5]If you are already behind the paywall and want to share the benefits, Counter-Currents also offers paywall gift subscriptions. We need just five things from you:

To register, just fill out this form and we will walk you through the payment and registration process. There are a number of different payment options.