- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

Two Must-See Weekend Livestreams
American Krogan on BioShock & Joel Davis on the Post-Left

[1]267 words

Saturday, November 13th, on Counter-Currents Radio Greg Johnson and Thomas Steuben welcome American Krogan to talk about his BioShock series [2], as well as current events and, of course, YOUR QUESTIONS. Counter-Currents Radio will be streaming on DLive [3] and Odysee [4] at noon PST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm CET. Send your questions, comments, and donations through Entropy: entropystream.live/countercurrents [5]

Sunday, November 14th, Nick Jeelvy will be joined on the Writers’ Bloc by Joel Davis to talk about the post-Left as well as current events and YOUR QUESTIONS. The Writers’ Bloc will be streaming on DLive [3] and Odysee [4] at 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm UK time, and 10 pm CET. Send your questions, comments, and donations through Entropy: entropystream.live/countercurrents [5]

*  *  *

Counter-Currents has extended special privileges to those who donate $120 or more per year.

To get full access to all content behind the paywall, sign up here:

Paywall Gift Subscriptions

[6]If you are already behind the paywall and want to share the benefits, Counter-Currents also offers paywall gift subscriptions. We need just five things from you:

To register, just fill out this form and we will walk you through the payment and registration process. There are a number of different payment options.