- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

Today’s Livestream:
Ask Counter-Currents with Greg Johnson, Millennial Woes, & Frodi Midjord

[1]78 words

On Sunday, March 14, at 1 pm PST, 4 PM EST, 8 PM UK time, 9 PM CET, I will be hosting the Counter-Currents Radio weekly livestream on our DLive channel: https://dlive.tv/Counter-Currents [2]

In this episode we will be experimenting with a new format. Millennial Woes, Frodi Midjord, and I will be taking your questions for two hours.

In the second hour, we will be joined by Karl Thorburn, who will talk about some basics of personal finance.

Donations, comments, questions: https://entropystream.live/countercurrents [3]