- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

Today’s Livestream:
Ask Counter-Currents with Greg Johnson, Millennial Woes, & Frodi Midjord

[1]72 words

On Sunday, March 21 at noon PST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK time, 8 PM CET, I will be hosting the Counter-Currents Radio weekly livestream on our DLive channel: https://dlive.tv/Counter-Currents [2]

The panelists will discuss current events and take your questions for two hours.

In the second hour, we will be joined by Mark Weber of the Institute for Historical Review, who will talk about his new revisionist history Study Guide [3].

Donations, comments, questions: https://entropystream.live/countercurrents [4]