- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

This Sunday’s Livestream:
Hour 1: Karl Thorburn on Bitcoin
Hour 2: Jason Kessler Fundraiser

[1]

Jason Kessler

132 words

On Sunday, January 3, at noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK time, 9 PM CET, I will be hosting Counter-Currents Radio’s weekly livestream on our DLive channel: https://dlive.tv/Counter-Currents [2]

Donations, comments, questions: https://entropystream.live/countercurrents [3]