- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

Today’s Livestream:
Carl Schmitt’s The Crisis of Parliamentary Democracy & Our Crisis Today

[1]

Carl Schmitt, 1888–1985

109 words

Sunday, July 5, at noon PST, 3 pm EST, 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET, Greg Johnson will do a livestream with special guest Nicholas Jeelvy on the Counter-Currents DLive channel: https://dlive.tv/Counter-Currents [2]

The subject will be Carl Schmitt’s The Criss of Parliamentary Democracy — and our crisis today.

These livestreams are not just to inform and entertain. They are also fundraisers. If you wish to send paid chat donations to Counter-Currents, please go to our Entropy page [3] and select “send paid chat.” Entropy allows you to donate any amount from $3 and up. You can also enter a comment or question. All comments and questions will be read and discussed in our upcoming livestreams.