- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

This Weekend’s Livestreams:
The Writers’ Bloc & Morgoth

Morgoth's Review [1]119 words

Saturday, July 25, at noon PST, 3 pm EST, 21:00 CET, Greg Johnson and Nicholas Jeelvy will join Fullmoon Ancestry on his Writers Bloc livestream on Dlive: https://dlive.tv/Fullmoon-ancestry [2].

Sunday, July 26, at noon PST, 3 pm EST, 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET, Greg Johnson will do an Ask Me Anything livestream with special guest Morgoth on the Counter-Currents DLive channel: https://dlive.tv/Counter-Currents [3]

These livestreams are not just to inform and entertain. They are also fundraisers

If you wish to send paid chat donations to Counter-Currents, please go to our Entropy page [4] and select “send paid chat.” Entropy allows you to donate any amount from $3 and up. You can also enter a comment or question. All comments and questions will be read and discussed in our upcoming livestreams.