- Counter-Currents - https://counter-currents.com -

Livestream Today:
Kevin MacDonald on the Immigration Lobby

Kevin MacDonald speaks at the Scandza Forum Stockholm, May 20, 2017

159 words

Guide to Kulchur has invited Kevin MacDonald to discuss the extensive struggles between the Jewish immigration lobby and the American anti-immigration movement in the early parts of the twentieth century. The interview will take its starting point from topics in Daniel Okrent’s 2019 book, The Guarded Gate.

You can follow Guide to Kulchur on their website [1], on Telegram [2], and Twitter [3] for further updates. Past episodes are archived on Bitchute [4].

The livestream starts today at 2 pm ET / 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET on YouTube [5] and DLive [6].

https://youtu.be/SZRBm6-rOZg

If you want to support Counter-Currents, please send us a donation by going to our Entropy page [7] and selecting “send paid chat.” Entropy allows you to donate any amount from $3 and up. All comments will be read and discussed in the next episode of Counter-Currents Radio, which airs every Friday.

Don’t forget to sign up [8] for the twice-monthly email Counter-Currents Newsletter for exclusive content, offers, and news.